Zhang Research Group (N07)

Nanoscale Physics and Devices Lab, IOP@CAS

Home>> Members>>

Faculties

Principal investigator, Professor Guangyu Zhang      CV 

Name

Guangyu Zhang

Phone

010-82649021

Email

gyzhang@iphy.ac.cn

Room Number

M 927

 

 

Professor Dongxia Shi          CV 

 

Name

Dongxia Shi

Phone

010-82649421

Email

dxshi@iphy.ac.cn

Room Number

M 1024

 

 

Associate Professor Rong Yang

 

Name

Rong Yang

Phone

010-82649826

Email

ryang@iphy.ac.cn

Room Number

M 511

 

 

Graduate Students

  • Hua Yu(余画), huayu@iphy.ac.cn
  • Xiaobo Lu(卢晓波), xblu@iphy.ac.cn
  • Li Xie(谢立), lxie@iphy.ac.cn
  • Mengzhou Liao(廖梦舟), mzliao@iphy.ac.cn
  • Tingting Zhang(张婷婷), ttzhang@iphy.ac.cn
  • Shuopei Wang(王硕培), spwang@iphy.ac.cn
  • Jianqi Zhu(祝建琦), jqzhu@iphy.ac.cn
  • Luojun Du(杜罗军), ljdu@iphy.ac.cn
  • Cheng Shen(沈成), cshen@iphy.ac.cn
  • Na Li(李娜), nli@iphy.ac.cn
  • Zheng Wei(魏争), zhengwei@iphy.ac.cn
  • Yanchong Zhao(赵岩翀), ychzhao@iphy.ac.cn
  • Jian Tang(汤建), jtang@iphy.ac.cn
  • Qinqin Wang(王琴琴), qqwang@iphy.ac.cn
  • Shuohui Li(李烁辉), contact_lish@iphy.ac.cn
  • Jiahao Yuan(袁嘉浩)
  • Jiawei Li(李佳蔚)
  • Jieying Liu(刘杰英)
  • Yutuo Guo(郭玉拓)

 

Undergraduate Students

  • Yanbang Chu(褚衍邦)
  • Biying Huang(黄碧莹)
  • Huimin Wang(王慧敏)

 

Alumni

  • Yi Wang(王毅),
  • Yingli Cheng(程颖丽),
  • Rong Yang(杨蓉), Ph.D 2008-2011, Beijing, Institute of Physics, CAS.  Associate Professor
  • Lianchang Zhang(张连昌), Ph.D 2008-2011, Kunming, Kunming College. Associate Professor
  • Donghua Liu(刘冬华), Ph.D2009-2012, Shanghai, Fudan University , Postdoc
  • Zhiwen Shi(史志文), Ph.D 2009-2012, Shanghai, Shanghaijiaotong University. Assistant Professor (website)
  • Congli He(何聪丽), Ph.D 2010-2013, Los Angeles, UCLA.  Visiting
  • Guibai Xie(谢贵柏), Ph.D 2009-2014, Xi’an, National Key Laboratory of Science and Technology on Space Microwave, China Academy of Space Technology (Xi’an). Engineer
  • Meng Cheng(成蒙), Ph.D 2009-2014, Beijing, Institute of Physics, CAS. General Office
  • Wei Yang(杨威), Ph.D 2009-2014, Paris, ENS Paris. Postdoc
  • Duoming Wang(王多明), Ph.D 2009-2014, Peking University. Postdoc
  • Wei Chen(陈维), Postdoc 2012-2014, Ganzhou, Gannan Normal University, Associate professor
  • Shuang Wu(吴霜), Ph.D 2011-2015, UC Berkeley. Postdoc
  • Zhang Jing(张菁), Ph.D 2010-2015, Nanyang Technological University. Postdoc
  • Jing Zhao(赵静), Ph.D 2010-2016, Beijng, Bejing Institute of Nanoenergy and Nanosystems, CAS. Assistant Professor
  • Jianling Meng(孟建玲), Ph.D 2011-2016, Xi’an, Xi’an University of Technology. Assistant Professor
  • Peng Chen(陈鹏), Ph.D 2010-2016, Los Angeles, UCLA. Postdoc
  • Guole Wang(王国乐), Ph.D 2011-2016, Tsinghua University. Postdoc

 

 

 

 

 

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​